Learners at heart.

We support our communities, which means we’re there for them, as trusted partners, from their digital transformations to their charity drives.

CONTACT US
JOIN OUR TEAM
Karl H. Seiler
Karl H. SeilerChief Executive Officer
kseiler@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7055
Tim Heikkila
Tim HeikkilaPresident
theikkila@dataservtech.com
1-440-899-3820
Dave Jacobson
Dave JacobsonExecutive Director of IST Engineering
djacobson@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7068
Karen Knaack
Karen KnaackChief Operations Officer
kknaack@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7055
Emmi Seiler
Emmi SeilerExecutive Director of Team Member Services
eseiler@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7057
John Van Norman
John Van NormanVice President
jvannorman@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7062
Shelly Volek
Shelly VolekExecutive Director of Financial Services
svolek@dataservtech.com
1-440-835-7056
Paul Winkeler
Paul WinkelerChief Technology Architect
pwinkeler@dataservtech.com
1-440-899-3822