Meet the Team

Our executive leadership team is dedicated to supporting your organization. Feel free to contact them with any questions you may have.

Karl Seiler

CEO & President, kseiler@dataservtech.com, 440-835-7070, Over 39 Years of Industry Experience, 32 Years with DataServ.

Tim Heikkila

Executive Director of Information Systems and Technology (IST) Services, theikkila@dataservteh.com, 440-899-3820, Over 20 Years of Industry Experience, 20 Years with DataServ.

Karen Knaack

Executive Director of Operations, kknaack@dataservtech.com, 440-835-7055, Over 21 Years of Industry Experience, 18 Years with DataServ.

Emmi Seiler

Director of Team Member Services, eseiler@dataservtech.com, 440-835-7057, Over 23 Years of Industry Experience, 17 Years with DataServ.

Brandon Shaw

Former Managing Partner, enCompass Group, LLC, bshaw@dataservtech.com, 440-421-9958, Over 20 years of Industry Experience and New to DataServ.

John Van Norman

Information Systems and Technology (IST) Account Manager, jvannorman@dataservtech.com, 440-835-7062, Over 27 Years of Industry Experience, 27 Years with DataServ.

Paul Winkeler

Chief Technology Architect, pwinkeler@dataservtech.com, 440-899-3822, Over 35 Years of Industry Experience, 6 Years with DataServ.

Our Services

Our professionals provide IT solutions to the commercial and public sectors that improve efficiency and give organizations a competitive edge in their respective markets. We remove the burden of IT from their responsibilities, which allows them to focus on their core mission.

Strategic Services

Operational Services

Managed Services

End User Support Services

Project-based Services

Professional Development

Contact Us

We are excited about future growth together and are honored to join you on this journey. If you have any questions or comments, please fill out the form below to get in touch with our team.

Contact Us
Our Locations